top of page

[BAZI BASIC] Seasons in Bazi

Updated: Jan 10, 2022

There are 4 seasons in this world : Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter and from the Bazi perspective every seasons has their own animal signs or we called it EARTHLY BRANCHES.

It will start with Tiger-Rabbit-Dragon ( February- March-April) for Spring Season, follow by Snake-Horse-Goat ( May-June-July) for Summer Season, then Monkey-Rooster-Dog ( August-Sept-Oct) for Autumn and end with Pig-Rat-Ox (Nov-Dec-Jan) for Winter Season.

And each EARTHLY BRANCHES will carry their own element(s)


Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page